LVCRFT is the sinister spawn of spooky-obsessed hitmakers, united to create a soundtrack of ghoulish bops all year long – culminating in an annual album of brand new, original Halloween music featuring a who’s who of hymns, hits and horror. 

Summoned to our realm by an coven of creepy music creators collectively responsible for crafting iconic records for the likes of Britney Spears, Amy Winehouse, Madonna, Mariah Carey, Kylie Minogue, Sean Paul, Santigold, Jennifer Lopez, Scissor Sisters, Jason Derulo, Luis Fonsi, Charli XCX and countless others, LVCRFT was formed by the multi-faceted trio Evan “Kidd” Bogart (Lil Punkin’), most notably responsible for crafting hit songs for the living including Beyonce’s GRAMMY-Award Winning “Halo” and Rihanna’s Worldwide #1 “SOS” — Amanda “MNDR” Warner (DeepKutz), the Electro-Pop pioneer who brought us Mark Ronson’s hit “Bang Bang Bang” and Flume’s “Like Water” from the GRAMMY-Award Winning album Skin — and GRAMMY-Award Winning record producer Peter Wade (Norman Crates).

Rounding out the crypt of yearly paranormal players are Scott Hoffman (Ghost M’lone), better known as Babydaddy of Scissors Sisters-fame, Arista Records recording artist Sarah Barrios (Scary Ana Grande), R&B-upstart Romell (DejaVudu) and veteran award-winning music producer Justin Gray (Count Trackula). 

LVCRFT has already possessed this world and the next, releasing their debut album This Is Halloween Volume 1 in October 2019 with rave reviews from GQ, Glamour and Hollywood Life, to name a few, and paranormal musical partnerships with Freeform and Netflix, the latter yielding the successful collaboration song “Straight To Hell,” for the “Chilling Adventures of Sabrina” Season 3.

Now…LVCRFT returns with their second album,The Sequel, due October 2020. The Sequel expands on last year’s blood offering with an album overflowing with NEW original songs that promise to keep you up all month long dancing, sweating, and begging for your life. In addition to the back-for-more creepy core members, the LVCRFT graveyard has expanded to welcome the recently deceased into its musical ether. Transforming right before your eyes for The Sequel are Kat Dahlia (Devil Dahlia), Bonnie McKee (Evil McQueen), Uffie (Uffie The Vampire Slayer), ZZ Ward (ZZycho Ward), Sarah Hudson (Olivia Demon Spawn), Morgan McMichaels (Morgan McMyKill Meyers), Jarina DeMarco (Jarina the Teenage Bruja), Lao Ra (Lao Llorona) and Har Mar Superstar (Scar Mar Superscare) in addition to iconic horror legends of TV and Film, The Legendary Bruce Campbell (Evil Dead) and The Iconic John Kassir (The Cryptkeeper). The Sequel will cement LVCRFT’s stake in cult horror pop music and promises that songs from beyond will haunt us all year round. 

For LVCRFT, Spooky Never Sleeps!