Super producers LVCRFT combine with Christopher Young, the composer/orchestrator behind scores for Hellraiser, Species, The Grudge, Deliver Us from Evil & Pet Sematary to deliver the most terrifying album ever made.  This 45 minute album experience is unlike anything you’ve heard before, turn out the lights, turn up the volume and try to survive!

Now streaming everywhere in Stereo, Binaural and fully immersive Dolby Atmos.

  • Release date: 30 Sep 2022
  • Record Label: Spooky Never Sleeps
  • Listed in:

Scream Warriors

  1. Tsunami (Overture)
  2. Killer
  3. Asylum
  4. Dead Inside
  5. Sickness
  6. Kill Room
  7. Foghorn
  8. Skinwalker
  9. Gina's Casket
  10. COS SLAY
  11. Goth Circus
  12. Abaddon's Cimbalom
  13. Screamin My Name
  14. Underworld
  15. Animatronic feat. MILKBLOOD